UEFA Europa League group stages confirmed [Full draw]

HThe draw for the group stage of the UEFA Europa League has been conducted today in Monaco.

Last year’s finalists, Arsenal are in Group F along with Frankfurt (GER), Standard Liège (BEL) and VitoriaSC1922

The group stage will kick off on September 19.


Group A: Sevilla (ESP), APOEL (CYP), Qaraba? (AZE), Dudelange (LUX)

GROUP B: Dynamo Kyiv (UKR), København (DEN), Malmö (SWE), Lugano (SUI)

GROUP C: Basel (SUI), Krasnodar (RUS), Getafe (ESP), Trabzonspor (TUR)

GROUP D: Sporting CP (POR), PSV (NED), Rosenborg (NOR), LASK (AUT)

GROUP E: Lazio (ITA), Celtic (SCO), Rennes (FRA), CFR Cluj (ROU)

GROUP F: Arsenal (ENG), Frankfurt (GER), Standard Liège (BEL), VitoriaSC1922

GROUP G: Porto (POR), Young Boys (SUI), Feyenoord (NED), Rangers (SCO)

GROUP H, CSKA Moskva (RUS), Ludogorets (BUL), Espanyol (ESP), Ferencvaros (HUN)

GROUP I: Wolfsburg (GER), Gent (BEL), St-Étienne (FRA), Olexandriya (UKR)

GROUP J: Roma (ITA), Mönchengladbach (GER), ?stanbul Ba?ak?ehir (TUR)

GROUP K: Be?ikta? (TUR), Braga (POR), Wolves (ENG), Slovan Bratislava (SVK)

GROUP L: Man. United (ENG), Astana (KAZ), Partizan (SRB), AZAlkmaar.

Source: https://dailypost.ng/2019/08/30/uefa-europa-league-group-stages-confirmed-full-draw/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *